PVRIS announce album title and release date

PVRIS stated today via Facebook, “We are happy to announce the release of our debut album ‪#‎WhiteNoise‬ produced by Blake Harnage coming November 4, 2014. Pre order begins tomorrow.”

Track List
1. Smoke
2. St. Patrick
3. My House
4. Holy
5. White Noise
6. Fire
7. Eyelids
8. Mirrors
9. Ghosts
10. Let Them In

Mark your calendars! Pre-order White Noise TOMORROW!