WATCH: The Acacia Strain Premiere New Single

The Acacia Strain may have just finished partaking in this year’s All Stars Tour, but they are still grinding.

A new album from the band is in the works, and a new single has surfaced from the upcoming album. “Cauterizer” is the first song and video off of Coma Witch, which will see an October 14 release through Rise Records.

Check out a track listing from the album and the music video below!


Track Listing:

1. Human Disaster
2. Cauterizer
3. Send Help
4. Holy Walls of the Vatican
5. VVorld Demise
6. Nailgun
7. Graveyard Shift
8. Bridgepainter
9. Whale Shark
10. Delusionalisphere
11.The Observer