LIMITS Premiere New Single “An Endless Struggle” (Exclusive)

PromoImage (1)

LIMITS will be reissuing their release Rebirth (Reissue) on May 6 via At Your Command Records. Today, we bring you the exclusive premiere of their newest single, “An Endless Struggle.” Check it out below!


LIMITS will be hitting the road this summer as they gear up for a brand new release. Stay tuned for more info!
Rebirth (Reissue) Track Listing:
1. Surrender Your Throne
2. Faceless
3. Cheap Talk
4. Forgotten
5. Champion
6. An Endless Struggle
7. Collapse