Atlas Genius Celebrate The Holidays With A Special Remix Album

On December 24, Atlas Genius will release So Electric: When It Was Now (The Remixes) digitally at all online retailers. This record was also released on vinyl on November 29 for “Record Store Day Black Friday.” The release features 10 remixes from the Aussie rock band’s debut album When It Was Now, including the new exclusive tracks “Electric (Vertigo Remix)” and “Centred On You (Viceroy Remix).”


Entertainment Weekly named the band a “New Star We Love,” while Rolling Stone agrees “the indie rockers know how to throw down a proper rump-shaker.”


You can stream a special version of “Symptoms (Wild Cub Remix)” and download it for FREE here!


The band is now wrapping up a massive 18 months of touring with three final shows, including a stop at Los Angeles’ KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas on December 8 (with Arcade Fire, Lorde & more):




1. Trojans (Lenno Remix)

2. Atlas Genius – If So (Magic Man Remix)

3. Atlas Genius – Centred On You (Viceroy Remix)

4. Back Seat (Goldroom Remix)

5. Atlas Genius – If So (TheFatRat Remix)

6. Atlas Genius – Centred On You (St. Lucia Remix)

7. Atlas Genius – Symptoms (Pierce Fulton Remix)

8. Trojans (Xaphoon Jones Remix)

9. Electric (The Vertigo Remix)

10. Symptoms (Wild Cub Remix)