SIGHTS & SOUNDS RELEASE SILVER DOOR NOVEMBER 4 + TOUR WITH BRING ME THE HORIZON THIS FALL

572

1d2f96f

Sights & Sounds are back with a follow up to the critically acclaimed debut album in 2009, with EP Silver Door out November 4th via Pure Noise Records. Silver Door is a collection of songs which are as beautiful as they are powerful whilst staying true to their post-hardcore and punk influences.

Having toured extensively through North America, Europe, Southeast Asia, and Australia with bands such as Billy Talent, Moneen, Lower Than Atlantis, and more. Sights & Sounds return to the UK & Europe this October for a tour in support of Bring Me The Horizon (full dates below).

Andrew Neufeld – vocals / guitar  Joel Neufeld – drums Matthew Howes – bass / vocals Adrian Mottram -guitar David Grabowski – keyboards/ vocals

 

PNE137CoverWebb97580

SILVER DOOR

1. Poli’s Song
2. Cards in Place
3. Nothing At All
4. Hold On Me
5. Solo, So Low
6.Good Morning

 

UK tour with Bring Me The Horizon & Pierce The Veil:
Wednesday 30 Oct 2013 GLASGOW / O2 ACADEMY
Thursday 31 Oct 2013 NEWCASTLE / O2 ACADEMY
Friday 01 Nov 2013 BIRMINGHAM / O2 ACADEMY
Saturday 02 Nov 2013 BIRMINGHAM / O2  ACADEMY
Monday 04 Nov 2013 MANCHESTER / ACADEMY
Tuesday 05 Nov 2013 MANCHESTER / ACADEMY
Wednesday 06 Nov 2013 LONDON BRIXTON / ACADEMY
Thursday 07 Nov 2013 LONDON BRIXTON / ACADEMY
Saturday 09 Nov 2013 KOLN/EWERK GERMANY
Sunday 10 Nov 2013 WEISBADEN/SCHLACHTHOF GERMANY
Monday 11 Nov 2013 STUTTGART/LONGHORN GERMANY
Tuesday 12 Nov 2013 TILBURG/013 HOLLAND
Wednesday 13 Nov 2013 BRUSSELS/AB BELGIUM
Friday 15 Nov 2013 PARIS/BATACLAN FRANCE
Saturday 16 Nov 2013 BORDEAUX/LE ROCHER DE PALMER FRANCE
Sunday 17 Nov 2013 BARCELONA/ SALA BIKINI SPAIN
Monday 18 Nov 2013 MADRID/SALA ARENA SPAIN
Tuesday 19 Nov 2013 BILBAO/SALA SANTANA SPAIN
Thursday 21 Nov 2013 LAUSANNE/LES DOCKS SWITZERLAND
Friday 22 Nov 2013 SLOTHURN/KOFMEHL SWITZERLAND
Saturday 23 Nov 2013 TREVISTO/NEW AGE ITALY
Sunday 24 Nov 2013 ROME/ORION ITALY
Monday 25 Nov 2013 MILAN/ALCATRAZ ITALY
Tuesday 26 Nov 2013 VIENNA/GASSOMETER AUSTRIA
Wednesday 27 Nov 2013 MUNICH/THEATER FABRIK GERMANY
Friday 29 Nov 2013 LEIPZIG/WERK 2 GERMANY
Saturday 30 Nov 2013 HERFORD/X GERMANY
Sunday 01 Dec 2013 BERLIN/HUXLEYS GERMANY
Monday 02 Dec 2013 HAMBURG/GROSSE FREIHEIT GERMANY
Wednesday 04 Dec 2013 MALMO/KB SWEDEN
Thursday 05 Dec 2013 STOCKHOLM/ARENAN SWEDEN
Saturday 07 Dec 2013 OULO/TEATRIA FINLAND
Sunday 08 Dec 2013 HELSINKI/CIRCUS FINLAND