Check out an exclusive announcement from New Found Glory:


On March 27th and 28th of 2013, New Found Glory played two sold out shows at Southern California’s Chain Reaction.  The entirety of their set was recorded and has been assembled as NFG’s first live release, aptly titled Kill It Live.  This album, scheduled for release through NFG guitarist Chad Gilbert’s Violently Happy Records (in conjunction with Bridge Nine Records) on October 8th, features the band’s seventeen song live set as well as three brand new songs recorded by Paul Miner and mixed by Kyle Black.  All of the live tracks capture the energy and excitement of the live NFG experience and the new tracks give the listener a taste of what’s to come from the band very soon.  Kill It Live also marks New Found Glory’s second collaboration with Violently Happy and a continuation of their partnership with Bridge Nine.

New Found Glory has been a force in the punk rock scene since their inception over fifteen years ago.  From their debut Nothing Gold Can Stay in 1999 all the way to 2011’s Radiosurgery, with eight releases in between (and a Ramones covers EP thereafter), New Found Glory have transcended trends and gimmicks by writing songs from the heart that listeners of all ages can relate to.


More information and pre-orders will be coming soon for Kill It Live.


Kill It Live Track Listing:

1. Intro

2. Understatement

3. Don’t Let Her Pull You Down

4. All Downhill From Here

5. Anthem For the Unwanted

6. At Least I’m Known For Something

7. Sonny

8. Something I Call Personality

9. Boy Crazy

10. Tip of the Iceberg

11. Coming Home

12. Forget My Name

13. Sincerely Me

14. Hit or Miss

15. Truth Of My Youth

16. The Story So Far

17. My Friends Over You

18. I Want to Believe

19. Connect the Dots

20. First Bite