Sworn In will release their debut full length album, The Death Card, on August 20th on Razor & Tie.  Fans can pre-order the new album in various merch bundles now HERE ( Bundles include t-shirts, vinyl, CDs, a custom tarot Death Card, a 4-inch Sworn In patch as well as the instant grat track download of “A Song For The Nameless.”   The Death Card was produced by the band and was recorded, mixed and mastered by Brian Hood (A Plea For Purging, Gideon).

Watch a live video for “A Song For The Nameless” filmed in December 2012 at the Unsilent Night Festival in Dallas, TX now at Beheading The Traitor HERE.

The Chicago metalcore/hardcore band has previously released two EPsCatharsis and Start/End. Sworn In recently played the Skate and Surf Festival and just wrapped a tour with For The Fallen Dreams, Hundredth, Upon This Dawning, Gideon, and Wolves At The Gate & To The Wind.  The band has previously toured with King Conquer, The Last Ten Seconds Of Life and Adaliah and have played the New England Metal Fest, Jamboree, and SXSWhat. Sworn In is Tyler Dennen (Vocals), Chris George (Drums), Zakary Gibson (Guitar), Sean Banks (bass) and Eugene Kamlyuk (Guitar).  



The Death Card Track List:


2. Hypocrisy


4.Dead Soul


6. A Song For The Nameless

7. Snake Eyes


9. Mute

10. Three Cheers

11.Bitter Blood


13. Return (Heartless)