Sleeping With Sirens has turned into a monster of a band, and the release of the latest album Feel, on Rise Records is only helping the cause.  The bands third album Feel, has debuted at #3 on the Billboard Top 200 Charts and #2 on the Current Alternative chart, with 59,000 albums sold first week. Feel continued its streak by charting #1 on Top Internet, #2 on Top Rock Albums, #2 on Top Hard Music Albums, #2 on Physical Albums, #3 on Overall Digital Albums, and #6 on LP Vinyl Albums. With two full lengths and an EP under their belts, Sleeping With Sirens have sold in excess of 260,000 albums to date, over 95 million views on official youtube videos and numerous sold out tours both in the US and most recently their UK run which saw venues being upgraded twice over in a matter of days. The band is currently gearing up to return to Warped Tour for a 2nd summer in a row, headlining Main Stage and just released a music video for the first single “Alone” featuring MGK that can be seen here.


“Feel,” out now on Rise Records, has been one of the most anticipated releases in the rock world and features their best material yet.  Teaming up with Cameron Mizell, who they worked with on their previous full length, they also enlisted Dan Korneff (My Chemical Romance, Mayday Parade) and mastering by Ted Jensen (Green Day, Bon Jovi, The Offspring) to complete the team creating the album. Sleeping With Sirens have delivered an album that is not only their most heartfelt, but also sonically more superior than anything they’ve done to date. With tracks like the huge sounding “Alone” (featuring rapper MGK), to hard hitting anthems like “Congratulations” (featuring Matty Mullins of Memphis May Fire), this band continues to evolve and impress.


“Feel” is sure to instantly please their current fans whilst wining over countless others, making them a worldwide success. The band recently charted Top 10 Most Viral Tracks on Spotify #4 in the UK & #7 in the US!


Sleeping With Sirens was formed in 2009. The group’s first album for Rise Records, With Ears To See And Eyes To Hear, debuted in March 2010 at #7 on Billboard’s “Top Heatseekers” chart, and at #36 on “Top Independent Albums.” The band’s second album, Let’s Cheers To This, released in May 2011, peaked at #78 on Billboard’s “Top 200” chart, as well as #13 on “Top Independent Albums” and #5 in “Hard Rock.” On June 26, 2012 the band released their first acoustic EP, “If You Were a Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack”.


Sleeping With Sirens and Rise Records have a social media reach of 1,456,580+ Facebook Likes, 1,148,800+ Twitter Followers, 614,667+ Instagram Followers, and 502,414+ Youtube subscribers.


Sleeping With Sirens are:

Kellin Quinn – Vocals / Jack Fowler – Lead Guitar / Jesse Lawson – Rhythm Guitar /

Justin Hills – Bass / Gabe Barham – Drums



1. Feel

2. Here We Go

3. Free Now

4. Alone (FEAT. MGK)

5. I’ll Take You There (FEAT. Shayley Bourget)

6. The Best There Ever Was

7. Low

8. Congratulations (FEAT. Matty Mullins)

9. Deja Vu

10. These Things I’ve Done

11. Sorry

12. Satellites