SUB. NEWS: ITCH RELEASES MUSIC VIDEO FOR “HOMELESS ROMANTIC” FT. ADAM LAZZARA

895
Share with your friends:

1190

UK artist ITCH has been building buzz for his newest US single “Homeless Romantic” featuring Adam Lazzara of Taking Back Sunday since he premiered the audio with MTV Buzzworthy last week. Today, we get the music video featuring Lazzara’s soaring chorus, which complements ITCH’s high-velocity rhymes. Check out the music video, which was shot by Hannah Lux Davis in Los Angeles, CA below.

“Working with Adam was awesome,” says ITCH about the collaboration. “Adam is such a soulful person and we clicked right away. He has a lot of pain in his voice which comes through – he left the booth on fire! He’s a very down to earth, humble man, but he becomes a different person with a mic in his hand.”  

ITCH has been nonstop this past year with a European tour opening for AWOLNATION and festival shows such as Facedown and Slam Dunk, where during an intense live show, he jumped off a balcony and shattered his heel. Slated to play the 2013 Vans Warped Tour shortly after, the injury put a hold on a few dates of the tour until the successful surgery and approval from medical experts to fly to the States. ITCH made his debut on the highly anticipated summer festival tour in Pomona, CA last week in a golden wheelchair to high praise and will be on the Spotify Stage all summer long playing “Homeless Romantic” for audiences across the country.

In addition to “Homeless Romantic,” the London wordsmith already released two EPs, respectively titled Manifesto Part 1: How To Fucking Rule At Life and Manifesto Part 2: We’re All In The Gutter earlier this year – both are available for free download at www.itchofficial.com.

ITCH, signed to Red Bull Records, has become known for his notorious, aggressive danceable beats and in-your-face, politically charged lyrics. ITCH raps with a captivating energy that must be seen live.

 

Check out more from ITCH here:

www.itchofficial.com

www.facebook.com/itchsmixes

www.twitter.com/itchsspeeches

www.redbullrecords.com

#homelessromantic

 

Vans Warped Tour 2013: 

Wed June 26 – NMSU Practice Field – Las Cruces, NM

Thur June 27 – Quail Run Park – Phoenix, AZ

Fri June 28 – Silverton Casino – Las Vegas, NV

Sat June 29 – Utah State Fairpark – Salt Lake City, UT

Sun June 30 – Sports Authority Field at Mile High – Denver, CO

Wed Jul 3 – Klipsch Music Center – Indianapolis, IN

Fri Jul 5 – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre – Toronto, ON

Sat Jul 6 – Darien Lake Performing Arts Center – Buffalo, NY

Sun Jul 7 – PNC Bank Arts Center – Holmdel, NJ

Tues Jul 9 – Farm Bureau Live – Virginia Beach, VA

Wed Jul 10 – Merriweather Post Pavilion – Columbia, MD

Thur Jul 11 – Comcast Center – Boston, MA

Fri Jul 12 – Susquehanna Bank Center – Camden, NJ

Sat Jul 13 – Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum – Uniondale, NY

Sun Jul 14 – Comcast Theatre – Hartford, CT

Tues Jul 16 – Toyota Pavilion – Scranton, PA

Wed Jul 17 – First Niagara Pavilion – Pittsburgh, PA

Thur Jul 18 – Blossom Music Center – Cleveland, OH

Fri Jul 19 – The Palace of Auburn Hills – Detroit, MI

Sat Jul 20 – First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL

Sun Jul 21 – Canterbury Park – Minneapolis, MN

Tues Jul 23 – Cricket Wireless Amphitheater – Kansas City, KS

Wed Jul 24 – Verizon Wireless Amphitheater – St. Louis, MO

Thur Jul 25 – Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood – Atlanta GA

Fri Jul 26 – Vinoy Park – Tampa, FL

Sat Jul 27 – Cruzan Amphitheatre – West Palm Beach, FL

Fri July 28 – Central Florida Fairgrounds – Orlando, FL

Mon Jul 29 – Charlotte Verizon Wireless – Charlotte, NC

Tues Jul 30 – Riverbend Music Center – Cincinnati, OH

Wed Jul 31 – Marcus Amphitheater – Milwaukee, WI

Fri Aug 2 – Gexa Energy Pavilion – Dallas, TX

Sat Aug 3 – AT&T Center – San Antonio, TX

Sun Aug 4 – Reliant Center – Houston, TX