blessthefall cover art

blessthefall has unveiled the cover art, track list, and release date for their forthcoming new album Hollow Bodies, set for release on August 20, 2013.

“To say we’re excited about the release of our new record, Hollow Bodies, is an understatement,” notes lead singer Beau Bokan. “This is easily our greatest effort thus far. We have some awesome surprises on this record. Can’t wait for everyone to hear it!”
Noted as Alternative Press’ Most Anticipated album of 2013, the band’s third studio album was recorded with producer Joey Sturgis (Emmure, Crown The Empire, Of Mice & Men) and features guest vocals from Jake Luhrs of August Burns Red, Jesse Barnett of Stick To Your Guns, and electro-rock sensation Lights.

Hollow Bodies Track List:

1. Exodus

2. You Wear A Crown But You’re No King

3. Hollow Bodies

4. Déjà Vu

5. Buried In these Walls

6. See You On the Outside

7. Youngbloods (Ft. Jesse Barnett)

8. Standing On The Ashes

9. Carry On (Ft. Jake Luhrs)

10. The Sound Of Starting Over

11. Open Water (Ft. Lights)