Sub. Video: Conditions Release Lyric Video For “Love Elusive”

With a brand new record only weeks away,CONDITIONS have released a brand lyric video highlighting the track “Love Elusive.”

The band had their fans send in snapshots of themselves portraying the lyrics to the song so they could be compiled into the lyric video you are seeing today.

1. Walking Seperate Ways
2. Skeleton
3. Open Eyes
4. Best Mistake
5. Love Elusive
6. Wonderful Lie
7. Everyday Is A New Life
8. The Descent Of Man
9. Long Division
10. What We Wait For
11. Not Giving Up…Not Yet


CONDITIONS will be releasing their newest full length “Full Of War” on March 26th, 2013.