Idlehands Releasing Debut EP “Common Soul” on March 12 via InVogue Records

Band Posts Music Video for Single “The Venetian Hour”


San Diego’s Idlehands will be releasing their debut EP “Common Soul” on March 12, 2013 via InVogue Records.  The EP will feature 9 tracks (6 tracks + 3 acoustic tracks). InVogue will also release a limited pressing of 100 physical CD’s that will be available exclusively through


1) Leeches

2) Pur Autre Vie

3) The Venetian Hour

4) Launch.Vernacotola

5) Damon Francisco

6) Kids

7) Leeches (Acoustic)

8) The Venetian Hour (Acoustic)

9) Damon Francisco (Acoustic)