Pop punk band, The Story So Far has announced they will be releasing their new album, What You Don’t See, on March 26thWhat You Don’t See contains 11 new tracks from the band. A full track listing can be seen below.

Recorded at Panda Studios in San Francisco and produced by Steve Klein (New Found Glory), What You Don’t See is The Story So Far’s second full length album. While catchy and melodic, What You Don’t See is a more mature record for the band which has progressed musically and lyrically.

“The song structures for this album are thought out a little better and the parts that we came up with are more interesting,” says Will Levy, “The further into the writing process we got, the better the songs became.”

The Bay Area locals, including Parker Cannon (vocals), Kevin Geyer (guitar/vocals), Kelen Capener (bass), Ryan Torf (drums) and William Levy (guitar), have taken over the pop punk world in just under two years. Since releasing their critically acclaimed debut album, Under Soil and Dirt, the band has since toured the country many times over, as well as the UK, Japan and Australia. The Story So Far will be back on the road for most of 2013, with a co-headlining spring tour with Man Overboard as well as this summer’s Van’s Warped Tour. In between their constant touring, the band is extremely excited to be releasing their second full length this spring.

The Story So Far’s new album will be available March 26th. For a full list of tour dates and more information on The Story So Far, please visit

What You Don’t See Track Listing:
1. Things I Can’t Change
2. Stifled
3. Small Talk
4. Playing the Victim
5. Right Here
6. Empty Space
7. The Glass
8. All Wrong
9. Bad Luck
10. Face Value
11. Framework