Pop punk band, Handguns has released a new music video for their song “Stay With Me” off their album Angst. To watch their new music video, see below. Handguns will be playing all dates on this summer’s Warped Tour.

Since their start, Handguns, made up of Taylor Eby (vocals), Kyle Vaught (guitar), Brandon Pagano (lead guitar), CJ Wilson (bass) and Woody Spokas (drums), has toured the U.S. with numerous bands including A Loss For Words, The Wonder Years and The Story So Far and released three albums including Anywhere But Home, Don’t Bite Your Tongue, and their newest release, Angst.

Handguns’ newest record Angst, which was produced by Chris Curren and Evan Phamakis (formerly of VANNA), is the album the band had wanted to make for years and their proudest accomplishment to date. The band wrote and demoed Angst in an old storage unit they were squatting in illegally, which then moved on to be recorded at Webster Lake Studios.

Handguns’ Angst is available now and can be purchased at your local Hot Topic store or on For a full list of tour dates, please visit